Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Anderlecht
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Anderlecht
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:00
Counting status:
  1 ONKELINX Laurette 5.779            
  2 KIR Emir 2.103            
  3 LALIEUX Karine 1.233            
  4 LAAOUEJ Ahmed 1.821            
  5 SCHETGEN Marco 367            
  6 NJOMGANG FONKEU Colette 435            
  7 CADRANEL Benjamin 385            
  8 AMRANI Halima 1.043            
  9 DE REUSME Romain 327            
  10 BEN HAMOU Nawal 994            
  11 ACHAOUI Abdellah 979            
  12 HOUBA Delphine 356            
  13 VAN CAMPENHOUT Thierry 345            
  14 ELOY Emilie 525            
  15 AMAND Jean-Marie 485            
  1 MAYEUR Yvan 1.102            
  2 RIGODANZO Vanessa 317            
  3 VERVOORT Mathieu 363            
  4 KALIMBIRIRO Laetitia 336            
  5 FIEVEZ Laurence 327            
  6 LIMANI Fatmir 594            
  7 LLOPIS LORAND Nathalie 261            
  8 PARENT Véronique 376            
  9 CRESPO GARCIA Carlos 323            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page