Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Anderlecht
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Anderlecht
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:00
Counting status:
  1 DELPEREE Francis 1.169            
  2 FREMAULT Céline 574            
  3 EL ARNOUKI Mohamed 647            
  4 MILQUET Julien 635            
  5 AZGHOUD Loubna 350            
  6 WAUTERS Didier 149            
  7 OZDEMIR Alperen 279            
  8 MBOMBO Sylvie 332            
  9 GILLES-GORIS Ann 163            
  10 PIROTTIN Jean-Louis 123            
  11 MINEUR-BOUCAU Fabienne 99            
  12 DIALLO Moussa 335            
  13 SEBAHAT Hélène 139            
  14 THAYER Jean-François 86            
  15 CARDON DE LICHTBUER Dorothée 106            
  1 DALLEMAGNE Georges 266            
  2 BENNANI Sofia 420            
  3 SCHOLLIERS Viviane 98            
  4 SEBBAHI Mohammed 350            
  5 JACOBS Kathrine 86            
  6 LITA MBOKO Charlotte 180            
  7 MERTENS Roger 77            
  8 DESMARETS Anne 91            
  9 RIGUELLE Joël 481            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page