Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Anderlecht
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Anderlecht
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:00
Counting status:
  1 MAINGAIN Olivier 2.108            
  2 CAPRASSE Véronique 258            
  3 VAN HOOBROUCK D'ASPRE François 161            
  4 RAAD Ali 105            
  5 MAGDALIJNS Christophe 86            
  6 ROHONYI Sophie 121            
  7 GASIA Christophe 71            
  8 GEERSEAU-DESMET Nicole 79            
  9 HARMEL Nicolas 83            
  10 CRUCIFIX Jeannine 97            
  11 TSHOMBE Marie-Paule 95            
  12 BENMRAH Halina 90            
  13 HINQUE Virginie 85            
  14 DE COCK Cédric 105            
  15 WAGEMANS Marc 85            
  1 LIBERT Eric 145            
  2 BAUMERDER Lucile 72            
  3 DUPONT Monique 131            
  4 PETERS Jean-Louis 56            
  5 PAQUOT Marie 69            
  6 JOANNES Jeanine 50            
  7 LAMBIN Frédéric 60            
  8 NIMAL Frédéric 43            
  9 BENTEIN Denise 62            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page