Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Anderlecht
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Anderlecht
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:00
Counting status:
  1 RYCKALTS Thomas 336            
  2 CRAHAIJ Mimi 91            
  3 VLOEMANS Cedric 57            
  4 COLENS Stef 42            
  5 BERNARD Dominique 56            
  6 VAN DER EEKEN Gert 49            
  7 VERHASSELT Christel 97            
  8 REINHARD Tom 36            
  9 TAYBI Sarah 43            
  10 GOETHALS Franck 51            
  11 SCHEERS Else 50            
  12 NAUWELAERTS Laurens 22            
  13 CARREWYN Veronique 34            
  14 SCOTTI-DEGRAEVE Chantal 31            
  15 DEBOU Pieter 43            
  1 DEWAEL Frank 58            
  2 PASCUCCI Vanessa 28            
  3 SMEDTS Linda 35            
  4 VANDERSTEEN Yves 21            
  5 JOOSTEN Mia 27            
  6 MASIL Fréderic 17            
  7 DIERCKX Aviva 23            
  8 MICHIELS Ann 35            
  9 CLOOTS Chris 41            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page