Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Anderlecht
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Anderlecht
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:00
Counting status:
  1 DALLE Benjamin 413            
  2 GRYSON Stefanie 92            
  3 KAZAKEVICIUS Kyrill 29            
  4 MAGHOUZ Khadija 51            
  5 JUSTAERT Arnout 52            
  6 VAN GYSEGHEM Maude 129            
  7 DEMAN Guillaume 39            
  8 TEPATONDELE Fatuma 26            
  9 ANDRE-DUMONT Marguerite-Marie 50            
  10 VANDORMAEL Thomas 43            
  11 STEVENS Natalja 41            
  12 DU FOUR Bernard 33            
  13 SIMBI Sabine 86            
  14 CHOUA Zahra 41            
  15 COOLS Dries 59            
  1 VAN KRIEKINGE Katrien 65            
  2 KINDERMANS Jan 37            
  3 EYGENRAAM Veerle 37            
  4 BOONE Christian 25            
  5 LIPPENS Lieve 32            
  6 NMIYESSE Abderrahim 24            
  7 OPDECAM Raymonda 23            
  8 VAN DEN EYNDE Roland 84            
  9 GHEKIERE Guido 59            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page