Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:04
Counting status:
  1 REYNDERS Didier 6.844            
  2 SCHEPMANS Françoise 4.014            
  3 PIVIN Philippe 2.455            
  4 KANKO Assita 321            
  5 DELWART Valentine 409            
  6 LEISTERH David 300            
  7 BARZIN Clémentine 351            
  8 CRIQUIELION Axel 277            
  9 DE FIERLANT Lorraine 286            
  10 KEMPENEERS Isabelle 372            
  11 DE HARENNE Henry 224            
  12 BARAKA Sabrina 633            
  13 BIERMANN Jonathan 344            
  14 BERTRAND Alexia 350            
  15 THIERY Damien 612            
  1 WILMES Sophie 452            
  2 CALOMNE Gautier 240            
  3 NIVESSE Lora 274            
  4 CASSART Monique 299            
  5 CORHAY Olivier 472            
  6 BONDU Marc 172            
  7 TELLIER Stéphane 286            
  8 QUEVRIN Anne 351            
  9 DE DONNEA François 679            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page