Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Molenbeek-Saint-Jean
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:05
Counting status:
  1 DALLE Benjamin 563            
  2 GRYSON Stefanie 93            
  3 KAZAKEVICIUS Kyrill 57            
  4 MAGHOUZ Khadija 75            
  5 JUSTAERT Arnout 46            
  6 VAN GYSEGHEM Maude 68            
  7 DEMAN Guillaume 88            
  8 TEPATONDELE Fatuma 35            
  9 ANDRE-DUMONT Marguerite-Marie 54            
  10 VANDORMAEL Thomas 39            
  11 STEVENS Natalja 47            
  12 DU FOUR Bernard 48            
  13 SIMBI Sabine 57            
  14 CHOUA Zahra 57            
  15 COOLS Dries 62            
  1 VAN KRIEKINGE Katrien 87            
  2 KINDERMANS Jan 28            
  3 EYGENRAAM Veerle 74            
  4 BOONE Christian 46            
  5 LIPPENS Lieve 41            
  6 NMIYESSE Abderrahim 34            
  7 OPDECAM Raymonda 66            
  8 VAN DEN EYNDE Roland 40            
  9 GHEKIERE Guido 45            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page