Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:07
Counting status:
  1 REYNDERS Didier 9.056            
  2 SCHEPMANS Françoise 1.853            
  3 PIVIN Philippe 596            
  4 KANKO Assita 384            
  5 DELWART Valentine 897            
  6 LEISTERH David 406            
  7 BARZIN Clémentine 475            
  8 CRIQUIELION Axel 304            
  9 DE FIERLANT Lorraine 1.032            
  10 KEMPENEERS Isabelle 498            
  11 DE HARENNE Henry 998            
  12 BARAKA Sabrina 326            
  13 BIERMANN Jonathan 374            
  14 BERTRAND Alexia 2.305            
  15 THIERY Damien 1.235            
  1 WILMES Sophie 503            
  2 CALOMNE Gautier 270            
  3 NIVESSE Lora 371            
  4 CASSART Monique 291            
  5 CORHAY Olivier 131            
  6 BONDU Marc 140            
  7 TELLIER Stéphane 166            
  8 QUEVRIN Anne 375            
  9 DE DONNEA François 1.256            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page