Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:08
Counting status:
  1 PESTIEAU Benjamin 379            
  2 CHIN Claudia 182            
  3 DEPREDOMME Chris 78            
  4 DRAIDI Fayçal 128            
  5 PIERSEAUX Yves 58            
  6 VANOBBERGHEN Rita 109            
  7 HIRSCHBUHLER Jacques 44            
  8 PUISSANT Hamel 90            
  9 STEVENART Jeanne-Marie 69            
  10 HATZIGEORGIOU Stavros 38            
  11 VERSTRAETEN Julien 50            
  12 VANDENBEMPT Joke 54            
  13 POLANCO PALACIO Paula 70            
  14 CAKIR Cetin 48            
  15 DHONT Riet 71            
  1 SCHMIT Sarah 161            
  2 BUSSELEN Jan 54            
  3 MOYAERT Stéphanie 62            
  4 BERTULOT Antoine 46            
  5 JACOBS Yvie 41            
  6 KALB Willy 38            
  7 MICHIELS Neal 41            
  8 DEPREZ Marie 57            
  9 VANDENBEMPT Nele 57            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page