Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:07
Counting status:
  1 MAINGAIN Olivier 8.897            
  2 CAPRASSE Véronique 1.043            
  3 VAN HOOBROUCK D'ASPRE François 889            
  4 RAAD Ali 193            
  5 MAGDALIJNS Christophe 263            
  6 ROHONYI Sophie 384            
  7 GASIA Christophe 396            
  8 GEERSEAU-DESMET Nicole 287            
  9 HARMEL Nicolas 692            
  10 CRUCIFIX Jeannine 319            
  11 TSHOMBE Marie-Paule 508            
  12 BENMRAH Halina 161            
  13 HINQUE Virginie 345            
  14 DE COCK Cédric 346            
  15 WAGEMANS Marc 250            
  1 LIBERT Eric 496            
  2 BAUMERDER Lucile 253            
  3 DUPONT Monique 236            
  4 PETERS Jean-Louis 166            
  5 PAQUOT Marie 241            
  6 JOANNES Jeanine 149            
  7 LAMBIN Frédéric 180            
  8 NIMAL Frédéric 161            
  9 BENTEIN Denise 218            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page