Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:08
Counting status:
  1 DALLE Benjamin 329            
  2 GRYSON Stefanie 103            
  3 KAZAKEVICIUS Kyrill 37            
  4 MAGHOUZ Khadija 42            
  5 JUSTAERT Arnout 37            
  6 VAN GYSEGHEM Maude 45            
  7 DEMAN Guillaume 22            
  8 TEPATONDELE Fatuma 21            
  9 ANDRE-DUMONT Marguerite-Marie 78            
  10 VANDORMAEL Thomas 26            
  11 STEVENS Natalja 67            
  12 DU FOUR Bernard 20            
  13 SIMBI Sabine 28            
  14 CHOUA Zahra 18            
  15 COOLS Dries 49            
  1 VAN KRIEKINGE Katrien 50            
  2 KINDERMANS Jan 23            
  3 EYGENRAAM Veerle 15            
  4 BOONE Christian 27            
  5 LIPPENS Lieve 94            
  6 NMIYESSE Abderrahim 9            
  7 OPDECAM Raymonda 11            
  8 VAN DEN EYNDE Roland 19            
  9 GHEKIERE Guido 31            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page