Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Schaerbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Schaerbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:09
Counting status:
  1 DELPEREE Francis 1.534            
  2 FREMAULT Céline 866            
  3 EL ARNOUKI Mohamed 1.002            
  4 MILQUET Julien 588            
  5 AZGHOUD Loubna 253            
  6 WAUTERS Didier 215            
  7 OZDEMIR Alperen 974            
  8 MBOMBO Sylvie 398            
  9 GILLES-GORIS Ann 146            
  10 PIROTTIN Jean-Louis 142            
  11 MINEUR-BOUCAU Fabienne 142            
  12 DIALLO Moussa 350            
  13 SEBAHAT Hélène 216            
  14 THAYER Jean-François 171            
  15 CARDON DE LICHTBUER Dorothée 217            
  1 DALLEMAGNE Georges 476            
  2 BENNANI Sofia 240            
  3 SCHOLLIERS Viviane 109            
  4 SEBBAHI Mohammed 250            
  5 JACOBS Kathrine 116            
  6 LITA MBOKO Charlotte 201            
  7 MERTENS Roger 115            
  8 DESMARETS Anne 131            
  9 RIGUELLE Joël 242            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page