Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Schaerbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Schaerbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:10
Counting status:
  1 DEMOL Jean-Pierre 158            
  2 ROUSSEAU Amanda 43            
  3 GOISSE Philippe 35            
  4 ROUNEAU Maïté 24            
  5 CEUNINCK Roland 22            
  6 KAEWROJ Thongkum 18            
  7 WUILMART Gustave 20            
  8 LEFRANCQ Jeanne 22            
  9 SEGHERS Georges 24            
  10 TROUSSON Allison 28            
  11 COELHO PINTO FERREIRA Antonio 21            
  12 VANHAMME Marie 19            
  13 POUSSART René 20            
  14 VANDEN WYNGAERT Denise 17            
  15 NOEL Freddy 28            
  1 VANOOSTENRYCK Josiane 29            
  2 COGNIAUX Patrick 14            
  3 TOOTH Olga 11            
  4 CHOUARD Simon 15            
  5 DOGUET Francine 10            
  6 FONTAINE Gérald 16            
  7 VAN DEN DRIESSCHE Marlène 13            
  8 DEBBAUT Guy 13            
  9 LAGRANGE Christiane 21            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page