Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > District of Uccle
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Uccle
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:11
Counting status:
  1 KHATTABI Zakia 1.212            
  2 HELLINGS Benoit 496            
  3 GADALETA Annalisa 414            
  4 MAIRA Michaël 195            
  5 ZAWADZKA Anna 288            
  6 DECOURRIERE André 204            
  7 DE LAVELEYE Séverine 536            
  8 DE BOE Alexis 229            
  9 THEUNISSEN Ingrid 297            
  10 MIR SATTARI Anwar 136            
  11 TEMMERMAN Liesbet 223            
  12 JANS Stéphane 158            
  13 COURTOIS Marianne 447            
  14 GILLES Bram 139            
  15 DECOUX Dominique 227            
  1 VANDEN BURRE Gilles 181            
  2 WATERSCHOOT Véronique 200            
  3 CURRAJ Edwin 73            
  4 TODTS Oriane 132            
  5 CHAIRI Mustapha 142            
  6 BOUCQUEY Sophie 174            
  7 MINET Serge 135            
  8 TURINE Sarah 308            
  9 DELEUZE Olivier 517            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page