Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > Bureau Foreign Affairs: Brussels-Capital (E3,E4,E5)
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Bureau Foreign Affairs: Brussels-Capital (E3,E4,E5)
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:12
Counting status:
  1 REYNDERS Didier 1.051            
  2 SCHEPMANS Françoise 249            
  3 PIVIN Philippe 126            
  4 KANKO Assita 82            
  5 DELWART Valentine 147            
  6 LEISTERH David 67            
  7 BARZIN Clémentine 101            
  8 CRIQUIELION Axel 83            
  9 DE FIERLANT Lorraine 161            
  10 KEMPENEERS Isabelle 92            
  11 DE HARENNE Henry 136            
  12 BARAKA Sabrina 85            
  13 BIERMANN Jonathan 120            
  14 BERTRAND Alexia 154            
  15 THIERY Damien 144            
  1 WILMES Sophie 115            
  2 CALOMNE Gautier 49            
  3 NIVESSE Lora 41            
  4 CASSART Monique 66            
  5 CORHAY Olivier 46            
  6 BONDU Marc 35            
  7 TELLIER Stéphane 49            
  8 QUEVRIN Anne 66            
  9 DE DONNEA François 190            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page