Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > Bureau Foreign Affairs: Brussels-Capital (E3,E4,E5)
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Bureau Foreign Affairs: Brussels-Capital (E3,E4,E5)
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:12
Counting status:
  1 KHATTABI Zakia 154            
  2 HELLINGS Benoit 83            
  3 GADALETA Annalisa 121            
  4 MAIRA Michaël 62            
  5 ZAWADZKA Anna 64            
  6 DECOURRIERE André 75            
  7 DE LAVELEYE Séverine 83            
  8 DE BOE Alexis 64            
  9 THEUNISSEN Ingrid 82            
  10 MIR SATTARI Anwar 49            
  11 TEMMERMAN Liesbet 71            
  12 JANS Stéphane 48            
  13 COURTOIS Marianne 98            
  14 GILLES Bram 53            
  15 DECOUX Dominique 66            
  1 VANDEN BURRE Gilles 37            
  2 WATERSCHOOT Véronique 47            
  3 CURRAJ Edwin 15            
  4 TODTS Oriane 29            
  5 CHAIRI Mustapha 26            
  6 BOUCQUEY Sophie 46            
  7 MINET Serge 26            
  8 TURINE Sarah 42            
  9 DELEUZE Olivier 81            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page