Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Brussels-Capital > Bureau Foreign Affairs: Brussels-Capital (E3,E4,E5)
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    Bureau Foreign Affairs: Brussels-Capital (E3,E4,E5)
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:12
Counting status:
  1 ONKELINX Laurette 584            
  2 KIR Emir 139            
  3 LALIEUX Karine 214            
  4 LAAOUEJ Ahmed 117            
  5 SCHETGEN Marco 84            
  6 NJOMGANG FONKEU Colette 111            
  7 CADRANEL Benjamin 97            
  8 AMRANI Halima 146            
  9 DE REUSME Romain 74            
  10 BEN HAMOU Nawal 103            
  11 ACHAOUI Abdellah 96            
  12 HOUBA Delphine 104            
  13 VAN CAMPENHOUT Thierry 114            
  14 ELOY Emilie 116            
  15 AMAND Jean-Marie 104            
  1 MAYEUR Yvan 138            
  2 RIGODANZO Vanessa 61            
  3 VERVOORT Mathieu 55            
  4 KALIMBIRIRO Laetitia 71            
  5 FIEVEZ Laurence 68            
  6 LIMANI Fatmir 52            
  7 LLOPIS LORAND Nathalie 41            
  8 PARENT Véronique 75            
  9 CRESPO GARCIA Carlos 56            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page