Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Asse
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Asse
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:14
Counting status:
  1 CLAEYS Philip 1.073            
  2 VAN AERSCHOT Evy 371            
  3 GOYVAERTS Hagen 273            
  4 AERTS Vicky 294            
  5 DEVILLÉ Dries 206            
  6 VERSCHAEREN Alain 164            
  7 JACOBS Suzy 302            
  8 VAN DEN BOSCH Patrick 182            
  9 BELLEN Rebecca 235            
  10 DURY Anja 178            
  11 HOULLEZ Laurent 145            
  12 VERDOODT Marie 189            
  13 VAN HOLLE Luc 150            
  14 MALAISE Patricia 161            
  15 SMOUT Willy 179            
  1 DE VRIENDT Joris 215            
  2 MOYSONS Inge 153            
  3 DEREZE Joël 99            
  4 NOENS Jörgen 119            
  5 VAN WALLEGHEM-BOONEN Wiske 157            
  6 GHOOS Jurgen 127            
  7 WEBERS Margriet 98            
  8 THOMAS Greta 116            
  9 van STIPHOUT Johny 127            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page