Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Halle
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Halle
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:15
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 697            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 290            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 289            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 119            
  5 SERE Leticia 200            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 78            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 175            
  8 SAERENS Bart 73            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 132            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 153            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 200            
  12 BOULLART Werner 56            
  13 ROGER Mieke 142            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 144            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 108            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 81            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 94            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 43            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 78            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 51            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 73            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 28            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 88            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 104            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page