Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Halle
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Halle
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:15
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 2.982            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 1.993            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 892            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 449            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 820            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 550            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 359            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 531            
  9 RENNEN Erik 321            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 428            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 416            
  12 CLAES Allessia 393            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 348            
  14 GULDIX Johan 266            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 2.616            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 351            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 307            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 255            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 259            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 177            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 174            
  7 LORIES Jo 798            
  8 COEL Arnout 165            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 281            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page