Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Halle
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Halle
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:15
Counting status:
  1 VANDECAPELLE Sander 133            
  2 MAGNUS Jera 55            
  3 WUESTENBERG Gerrit 20            
  4 VINGTCENT Wiske 41            
  5 VANCOPPENOLLE Jan 28            
  6 KARROUCHE Ahmed 90            
  7 DEREYMAEKER Jan 32            
  8 HELLINCKX Geert 24            
  9 DECREMER Magda 40            
  10 DENAYER Nele 45            
  11 VAN ROMPAEY Bart 28            
  12 BARREZ Sander 18            
  13 RABAU Laura 31            
  14 KNAEPEN Bea 31            
  15 VAN ROMPUY Tine 117            
  1 AMS Henri 13            
  2 CEULEERS Gerda 14            
  3 VANNIEUWENHUYZE Jean 22            
  4 BAERT Marie-Rose 16            
  5 VANDERLINDEN Hilde 15            
  6 SPANINXS Martijn 21            
  7 SMETS Annette 13            
  8 KERKHOF Johan 18            
  9 VAN DROOGENBROECK Roos 26            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page