Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Meise
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Meise
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:16
Counting status:
  1 CLAEYS Philip 530            
  2 VAN AERSCHOT Evy 196            
  3 GOYVAERTS Hagen 156            
  4 AERTS Vicky 111            
  5 DEVILLÉ Dries 97            
  6 VERSCHAEREN Alain 75            
  7 JACOBS Suzy 105            
  8 VAN DEN BOSCH Patrick 95            
  9 BELLEN Rebecca 82            
  10 DURY Anja 66            
  11 HOULLEZ Laurent 68            
  12 VERDOODT Marie 90            
  13 VAN HOLLE Luc 69            
  14 MALAISE Patricia 83            
  15 SMOUT Willy 101            
  1 DE VRIENDT Joris 67            
  2 MOYSONS Inge 106            
  3 DEREZE Joël 30            
  4 NOENS Jörgen 118            
  5 VAN WALLEGHEM-BOONEN Wiske 40            
  6 GHOOS Jurgen 26            
  7 WEBERS Margriet 37            
  8 THOMAS Greta 36            
  9 van STIPHOUT Johny 48            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page