Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Meise
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Meise
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:16
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 3.029            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 1.758            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 1.063            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 602            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 958            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 734            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 447            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 1.136            
  9 RENNEN Erik 452            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 558            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 508            
  12 CLAES Allessia 499            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 396            
  14 GULDIX Johan 371            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 589            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 455            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 316            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 327            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 335            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 509            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 194            
  7 LORIES Jo 213            
  8 COEL Arnout 193            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 328            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page