Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Meise
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Meise
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:16
Counting status:
  1 VANDECAPELLE Sander 128            
  2 MAGNUS Jera 39            
  3 WUESTENBERG Gerrit 20            
  4 VINGTCENT Wiske 22            
  5 VANCOPPENOLLE Jan 40            
  6 KARROUCHE Ahmed 60            
  7 DEREYMAEKER Jan 29            
  8 HELLINCKX Geert 11            
  9 DECREMER Magda 24            
  10 DENAYER Nele 23            
  11 VAN ROMPAEY Bart 26            
  12 BARREZ Sander 12            
  13 RABAU Laura 26            
  14 KNAEPEN Bea 23            
  15 VAN ROMPUY Tine 54            
  1 AMS Henri 21            
  2 CEULEERS Gerda 21            
  3 VANNIEUWENHUYZE Jean 14            
  4 BAERT Marie-Rose 18            
  5 VANDERLINDEN Hilde 17            
  6 SPANINXS Martijn 11            
  7 SMETS Annette 16            
  8 KERKHOF Johan 12            
  9 VAN DROOGENBROECK Roos 30            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page