Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Vilvoorde
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Vilvoorde
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:16
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 880            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 360            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 391            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 126            
  5 SERE Leticia 228            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 116            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 244            
  8 SAERENS Bart 117            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 178            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 248            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 140            
  12 BOULLART Werner 69            
  13 ROGER Mieke 159            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 177            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 166            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 97            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 138            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 53            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 104            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 56            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 126            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 49            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 55            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 141            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page