Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Vilvoorde
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Vilvoorde
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:17
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 3.163            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 1.561            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 744            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 470            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 760            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 628            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 378            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 689            
  9 RENNEN Erik 479            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 503            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 759            
  12 CLAES Allessia 476            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 345            
  14 GULDIX Johan 309            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 536            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 428            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 272            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 286            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 317            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 258            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 232            
  7 LORIES Jo 174            
  8 COEL Arnout 176            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 375            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page