Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Vilvoorde
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Vilvoorde
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:17
Counting status:
  1 GEENS Koen 2.523            
  2 BECQ Sonja 1.029            
  3 VAN ROMPUY Eric 1.430            
  4 HEMERIJCKX Christine 335            
  5 OMBLETS Steven 148            
  6 ELPERS Heidi 232            
  7 VANDEVELDE Andy 139            
  8 FOURIE Lore 193            
  9 BERGÉ Wim 87            
  10 NEVENS Laura 561            
  11 DE KOCK Danny 111            
  12 MORRIS Marc 111            
  13 MERTENS Marleen 313            
  14 VAN ELSEN Koen 125            
  15 SWINNEN Monique 369            
  1 VAN HOOF Els 322            
  2 VAN KEMSEKE Peter 380            
  3 EYSKENS Kristina 171            
  4 VAN CUTSEM Peter 77            
  5 DE CUPERE Annelies 116            
  6 MOENS Erik 539            
  7 SEGERS Greet 102            
  8 VANDENBERG Hans 59            
  9 POELAERT Kris 134            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page