Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zaventem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Zaventem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:17
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 720            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 249            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 266            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 133            
  5 SERE Leticia 196            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 93            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 209            
  8 SAERENS Bart 89            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 146            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 174            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 132            
  12 BOULLART Werner 59            
  13 ROGER Mieke 136            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 139            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 209            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 95            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 157            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 46            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 87            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 53            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 151            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 50            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 52            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 227            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page