Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zaventem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Zaventem
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:17
Counting status:
  1 CLAEYS Philip 437            
  2 VAN AERSCHOT Evy 116            
  3 GOYVAERTS Hagen 81            
  4 AERTS Vicky 77            
  5 DEVILLÉ Dries 47            
  6 VERSCHAEREN Alain 44            
  7 JACOBS Suzy 60            
  8 VAN DEN BOSCH Patrick 47            
  9 BELLEN Rebecca 51            
  10 DURY Anja 55            
  11 HOULLEZ Laurent 31            
  12 VERDOODT Marie 46            
  13 VAN HOLLE Luc 59            
  14 MALAISE Patricia 53            
  15 SMOUT Willy 64            
  1 DE VRIENDT Joris 63            
  2 MOYSONS Inge 75            
  3 DEREZE Joël 26            
  4 NOENS Jörgen 32            
  5 VAN WALLEGHEM-BOONEN Wiske 31            
  6 GHOOS Jurgen 23            
  7 WEBERS Margriet 32            
  8 THOMAS Greta 29            
  9 van STIPHOUT Johny 32            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page