Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zaventem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Zaventem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:18
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 2.517            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 1.079            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 844            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 996            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 548            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 804            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 365            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 483            
  9 RENNEN Erik 1.250            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 410            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 412            
  12 CLAES Allessia 394            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 294            
  14 GULDIX Johan 267            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 528            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 329            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 242            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 224            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 244            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 194            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 171            
  7 LORIES Jo 168            
  8 COEL Arnout 165            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 256            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page