Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zaventem
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Zaventem
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:18
Counting status:
  1 BONTE Hans 799            
  2 JIROFLÉE Karin 257            
  3 RIDOUANI Mohamed 427            
  4 SNOECK Marc 81            
  5 LODEWIJK Dirk 70            
  6 VANDEN BROECK Else 196            
  7 FLORQUIN Marc 80            
  8 GOUNAKIS Christini 99            
  9 EL HANNOUTI Houari 246            
  10 PEETERS Karina 155            
  11 SEMLALI Yassine 232            
  12 LISSENS Griet 109            
  13 VANLUYTEN Patricia 110            
  14 DE BATSELIER Evy 111            
  15 TOBBACK Louis 524            
  1 TROCH Tom 151            
  2 VERLINDEN Bieke 77            
  3 DEMIDDELEER Bertrand 48            
  4 VAN DER BRACHT Eva 75            
  5 AUSLOOS Kelly 66            
  6 ALLARD Elke 64            
  7 ONS Natasja 82            
  8 SCHELLENS Geert 44            
  9 DE GROEF Jean Pierre 109            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page