Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Rhode-Saint-Genèse/sint-Genesius-Rode
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Rhode-Saint-Genèse/sint-Genesius-Rode
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:18
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 135            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 46            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 62            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 34            
  5 SERE Leticia 44            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 19            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 45            
  8 SAERENS Bart 23            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 29            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 35            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 28            
  12 BOULLART Werner 16            
  13 ROGER Mieke 32            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 36            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 24            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 16            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 30            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 12            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 22            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 14            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 21            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 13            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 13            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 27            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page