Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Lennik
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Lennik
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:21
Counting status:
  1 VANDECAPELLE Sander 49            
  2 MAGNUS Jera 20            
  3 WUESTENBERG Gerrit 19            
  4 VINGTCENT Wiske 20            
  5 VANCOPPENOLLE Jan 19            
  6 KARROUCHE Ahmed 21            
  7 DEREYMAEKER Jan 18            
  8 HELLINCKX Geert 15            
  9 DECREMER Magda 18            
  10 DENAYER Nele 19            
  11 VAN ROMPAEY Bart 22            
  12 BARREZ Sander 15            
  13 RABAU Laura 18            
  14 KNAEPEN Bea 17            
  15 VAN ROMPUY Tine 30            
  1 AMS Henri 8            
  2 CEULEERS Gerda 6            
  3 VANNIEUWENHUYZE Jean 6            
  4 BAERT Marie-Rose 6            
  5 VANDERLINDEN Hilde 5            
  6 SPANINXS Martijn 4            
  7 SMETS Annette 6            
  8 KERKHOF Johan 4            
  9 VAN DROOGENBROECK Roos 7            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page