Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Aarschot
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Aarschot
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:22
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 288            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 175            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 155            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 65            
  5 SERE Leticia 117            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 152            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 113            
  8 SAERENS Bart 65            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 102            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 75            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 80            
  12 BOULLART Werner 40            
  13 ROGER Mieke 90            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 98            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 66            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 36            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 77            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 29            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 55            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 35            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 52            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 30            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 24            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 57            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page