Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Aarschot
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Aarschot
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:22
Counting status:
  1 CLAEYS Philip 299            
  2 VAN AERSCHOT Evy 286            
  3 GOYVAERTS Hagen 112            
  4 AERTS Vicky 138            
  5 DEVILLÉ Dries 63            
  6 VERSCHAEREN Alain 61            
  7 JACOBS Suzy 66            
  8 VAN DEN BOSCH Patrick 72            
  9 BELLEN Rebecca 64            
  10 DURY Anja 61            
  11 HOULLEZ Laurent 43            
  12 VERDOODT Marie 47            
  13 VAN HOLLE Luc 43            
  14 MALAISE Patricia 53            
  15 SMOUT Willy 66            
  1 DE VRIENDT Joris 67            
  2 MOYSONS Inge 50            
  3 DEREZE Joël 35            
  4 NOENS Jörgen 30            
  5 VAN WALLEGHEM-BOONEN Wiske 31            
  6 GHOOS Jurgen 29            
  7 WEBERS Margriet 31            
  8 THOMAS Greta 32            
  9 van STIPHOUT Johny 40            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page