Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Aarschot
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Aarschot
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:22
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 2.161            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 724            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 592            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 333            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 445            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 407            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 299            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 356            
  9 RENNEN Erik 254            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 806            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 326            
  12 CLAES Allessia 436            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 255            
  14 GULDIX Johan 242            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 283            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 267            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 160            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 167            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 525            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 132            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 145            
  7 LORIES Jo 126            
  8 COEL Arnout 158            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 218            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page