Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Diest
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diest
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:23
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 318            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 170            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 180            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 70            
  5 SERE Leticia 124            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 89            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 124            
  8 SAERENS Bart 64            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 109            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 95            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 86            
  12 BOULLART Werner 55            
  13 ROGER Mieke 102            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 106            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 74            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 51            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 73            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 48            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 66            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 37            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 55            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 34            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 38            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 63            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page