Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Diest
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diest
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:23
Counting status:
  1 CLAEYS Philip 374            
  2 VAN AERSCHOT Evy 274            
  3 GOYVAERTS Hagen 148            
  4 AERTS Vicky 230            
  5 DEVILLÉ Dries 73            
  6 VERSCHAEREN Alain 77            
  7 JACOBS Suzy 92            
  8 VAN DEN BOSCH Patrick 63            
  9 BELLEN Rebecca 79            
  10 DURY Anja 82            
  11 HOULLEZ Laurent 57            
  12 VERDOODT Marie 64            
  13 VAN HOLLE Luc 65            
  14 MALAISE Patricia 66            
  15 SMOUT Willy 112            
  1 DE VRIENDT Joris 102            
  2 MOYSONS Inge 58            
  3 DEREZE Joël 37            
  4 NOENS Jörgen 33            
  5 VAN WALLEGHEM-BOONEN Wiske 37            
  6 GHOOS Jurgen 33            
  7 WEBERS Margriet 48            
  8 THOMAS Greta 42            
  9 van STIPHOUT Johny 46            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page