Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Diest
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diest
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:23
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 2.439            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 1.010            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 680            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 504            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 617            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 578            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 420            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 485            
  9 RENNEN Erik 367            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 541            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 435            
  12 CLAES Allessia 893            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 328            
  14 GULDIX Johan 386            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 394            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 354            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 231            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 235            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 295            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 189            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 177            
  7 LORIES Jo 175            
  8 COEL Arnout 203            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 273            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page