Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Diest
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diest
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:23
Counting status:
  1 GEENS Koen 2.744            
  2 BECQ Sonja 674            
  3 VAN ROMPUY Eric 1.314            
  4 HEMERIJCKX Christine 373            
  5 OMBLETS Steven 411            
  6 ELPERS Heidi 302            
  7 VANDEVELDE Andy 365            
  8 FOURIE Lore 271            
  9 BERGÉ Wim 283            
  10 NEVENS Laura 279            
  11 DE KOCK Danny 165            
  12 MORRIS Marc 180            
  13 MERTENS Marleen 281            
  14 VAN ELSEN Koen 169            
  15 SWINNEN Monique 1.437            
  1 VAN HOOF Els 581            
  2 VAN KEMSEKE Peter 150            
  3 EYSKENS Kristina 263            
  4 VAN CUTSEM Peter 117            
  5 DE CUPERE Annelies 168            
  6 MOENS Erik 107            
  7 SEGERS Greet 146            
  8 VANDENBERG Hans 997            
  9 POELAERT Kris 165            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page