Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Diest
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Diest
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:23
Counting status:
  1 VANDECAPELLE Sander 104            
  2 MAGNUS Jera 32            
  3 WUESTENBERG Gerrit 24            
  4 VINGTCENT Wiske 38            
  5 VANCOPPENOLLE Jan 24            
  6 KARROUCHE Ahmed 24            
  7 DEREYMAEKER Jan 22            
  8 HELLINCKX Geert 17            
  9 DECREMER Magda 25            
  10 DENAYER Nele 27            
  11 VAN ROMPAEY Bart 29            
  12 BARREZ Sander 17            
  13 RABAU Laura 21            
  14 KNAEPEN Bea 23            
  15 VAN ROMPUY Tine 63            
  1 AMS Henri 12            
  2 CEULEERS Gerda 15            
  3 VANNIEUWENHUYZE Jean 9            
  4 BAERT Marie-Rose 14            
  5 VANDERLINDEN Hilde 13            
  6 SPANINXS Martijn 10            
  7 SMETS Annette 14            
  8 KERKHOF Johan 10            
  9 VAN DROOGENBROECK Roos 21            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page