Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Haacht
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Haacht
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:24
Counting status:
  1 VANDECAPELLE Sander 211            
  2 MAGNUS Jera 71            
  3 WUESTENBERG Gerrit 35            
  4 VINGTCENT Wiske 68            
  5 VANCOPPENOLLE Jan 32            
  6 KARROUCHE Ahmed 43            
  7 DEREYMAEKER Jan 33            
  8 HELLINCKX Geert 33            
  9 DECREMER Magda 57            
  10 DENAYER Nele 67            
  11 VAN ROMPAEY Bart 54            
  12 BARREZ Sander 32            
  13 RABAU Laura 57            
  14 KNAEPEN Bea 49            
  15 VAN ROMPUY Tine 143            
  1 AMS Henri 38            
  2 CEULEERS Gerda 32            
  3 VANNIEUWENHUYZE Jean 21            
  4 BAERT Marie-Rose 35            
  5 VANDERLINDEN Hilde 44            
  6 SPANINXS Martijn 36            
  7 SMETS Annette 39            
  8 KERKHOF Johan 26            
  9 VAN DROOGENBROECK Roos 55            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page