Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Landen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Landen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:24
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 82            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 42            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 54            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 23            
  5 SERE Leticia 36            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 25            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 35            
  8 SAERENS Bart 21            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 26            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 27            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 28            
  12 BOULLART Werner 18            
  13 ROGER Mieke 30            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 28            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 23            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 21            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 21            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 16            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 20            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 10            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 17            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 8            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 6            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 16            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page