Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Landen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Landen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:25
Counting status:
  1 FRANCKEN Theo 481            
  2 VAN VAERENBERGH Kristien 210            
  3 VUYE Hendrik 161            
  4 SPOOREN Jan 101            
  5 DE CONINCK Inez 133            
  6 VAN LAERE Sonia 121            
  7 DEWOLFS Johan 108            
  8 GHYSELS Lena 108            
  9 RENNEN Erik 82            
  10 GEYSKENS Annick 100            
  11 VAN de WIELE Marleen 96            
  12 CLAES Allessia 89            
  13 QUAGHEBEUR Stijn 73            
  14 GULDIX Johan 82            
  15 DECONINCK Luc 93            
  1 HUFKENS Renate 52            
  2 UYTTERSPROT Guy 41            
  3 SLAUS-GOETHALS Sigrid 42            
  4 SCHELLENS Anneleen 52            
  5 ROOSEN Philip 47            
  6 VANNETELBOSCH Frank 36            
  7 LORIES Jo 38            
  8 COEL Arnout 38            
  9 SCHOUTEDEN Marleen 49            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page