Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Landen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Landen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:25
Counting status:
  1 BONTE Hans 315            
  2 JIROFLÉE Karin 239            
  3 RIDOUANI Mohamed 158            
  4 SNOECK Marc 65            
  5 LODEWIJK Dirk 66            
  6 VANDEN BROECK Else 114            
  7 FLORQUIN Marc 66            
  8 GOUNAKIS Christini 58            
  9 EL HANNOUTI Houari 57            
  10 PEETERS Karina 65            
  11 SEMLALI Yassine 76            
  12 LISSENS Griet 58            
  13 VANLUYTEN Patricia 72            
  14 DE BATSELIER Evy 59            
  15 TOBBACK Louis 355            
  1 TROCH Tom 78            
  2 VERLINDEN Bieke 52            
  3 DEMIDDELEER Bertrand 41            
  4 VAN DER BRACHT Eva 55            
  5 AUSLOOS Kelly 77            
  6 ALLARD Elke 95            
  7 ONS Natasja 61            
  8 SCHELLENS Geert 42            
  9 DE GROEF Jean Pierre 42            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page