Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Leuven
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Leuven
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:25
Counting status:
  1 BONTE Hans 2.311            
  2 JIROFLÉE Karin 2.811            
  3 RIDOUANI Mohamed 3.307            
  4 SNOECK Marc 369            
  5 LODEWIJK Dirk 351            
  6 VANDEN BROECK Else 818            
  7 FLORQUIN Marc 412            
  8 GOUNAKIS Christini 489            
  9 EL HANNOUTI Houari 556            
  10 PEETERS Karina 639            
  11 SEMLALI Yassine 648            
  12 LISSENS Griet 853            
  13 VANLUYTEN Patricia 495            
  14 DE BATSELIER Evy 549            
  15 TOBBACK Louis 4.179            
  1 TROCH Tom 566            
  2 VERLINDEN Bieke 1.130            
  3 DEMIDDELEER Bertrand 217            
  4 VAN DER BRACHT Eva 395            
  5 AUSLOOS Kelly 347            
  6 ALLARD Elke 353            
  7 ONS Natasja 359            
  8 SCHELLENS Geert 274            
  9 DE GROEF Jean Pierre 246            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page