Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Tienen
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Tienen
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:26
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 396            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 206            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 203            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 96            
  5 SERE Leticia 159            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 99            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 164            
  8 SAERENS Bart 84            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 130            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 114            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 107            
  12 BOULLART Werner 74            
  13 ROGER Mieke 118            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 123            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 104            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 66            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 91            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 150            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 188            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 44            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 69            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 40            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 40            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 79            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page