Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Zoutleeuw
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Zoutleeuw
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:27
Counting status:
  1 VANDECAPELLE Sander 54            
  2 MAGNUS Jera 22            
  3 WUESTENBERG Gerrit 20            
  4 VINGTCENT Wiske 13            
  5 VANCOPPENOLLE Jan 10            
  6 KARROUCHE Ahmed 10            
  7 DEREYMAEKER Jan 11            
  8 HELLINCKX Geert 11            
  9 DECREMER Magda 14            
  10 DENAYER Nele 15            
  11 VAN ROMPAEY Bart 14            
  12 BARREZ Sander 9            
  13 RABAU Laura 15            
  14 KNAEPEN Bea 25            
  15 VAN ROMPUY Tine 33            
  1 AMS Henri 14            
  2 CEULEERS Gerda 9            
  3 VANNIEUWENHUYZE Jean 4            
  4 BAERT Marie-Rose 5            
  5 VANDERLINDEN Hilde 6            
  6 SPANINXS Martijn 4            
  7 SMETS Annette 8            
  8 KERKHOF Johan 3            
  9 VAN DROOGENBROECK Roos 5            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page