Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Glabbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Glabbeek
To results Printing
 2014/06/06 14:05:28
Counting status:
  1 DEDRIJ Anne 287            
  2 VANBESIEN Dieter 128            
  3 DE RIDDER Katleen 114            
  4 VAN ROY Mark 39            
  5 SERE Leticia 83            
  6 BOOGAERTS Stef 49            
  7 ASLANIAN Cynthia 87            
  8 SAERENS Bart 34            
  9 DETURCK Lieve 84            
  10 BAHADUR KC Khadka 63            
  11 SLEEUWAEGEN Jenny 66            
  12 BOULLART Werner 100            
  13 ROGER Mieke 74            
  14 VANHEUSDEN Heidi 84            
  15 ROBIJNS Luc 53            
  1 DELBARRE Anton 29            
  2 EGGERS Katrien 51            
  3 VANDEWIJNGAERDE Wim 28            
  4 VAN CAMP Ann 47            
  5 DE JONGE Jasper 24            
  6 DE TAEYE Helena 43            
  7 FOBELETS Jo 26            
  8 MALFROY Erwin 20            
  9 GAHY Sylvie 44            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page