Federal portalFederal portal
Cliquez ici pour avoir le site en Français Klik hier om de site in het Nederlands te hebben Klicken Sie hier um die Seite auf Deutsch zu sehen Click here to see the site in English
May 25, 2014
  Need help? Back to the home page  
  Help Home  
Click on an area:
navigation map
Constituency of Brussels-Capital Constituency of Luxembourg Constituency of Hainaut Constituency of Namur Constituency of Liège Constituency of Limburg Constituency Flemish Brabant Constituency of Antwerp Constituency of Walloon Brabant Constituency of East-Flanders Constituency of West-Flanders Kingdom
  Start page
Seat distribution
Detailed analysis
Most popular candidates
  Counting status
Counting evolution
2010 Election results
  European Parliament
Walloon Parliament
Flemish Parliament
German language
More info about this website
Electionsinfo FPS Home Affairs
Vote by Proxy
European Parliament  
Walloon Parliament  
Flemish Parliament  
Brussels Capital  
German Language  
You are here : Home > Elections 2014 > Chamber > Preference votes > Constituency of Flemish Brabant > District of Glabbeek
Logo for Chamber
 Chamber : Preference votes
This page displays the preferential votes of a list. Use the dropdown box to see another entity or another list. More info.
    District of Glabbeek
To results Printing
Vlaams Belang  
 2014/06/06 14:05:28
Counting status:
  1 CLAEYS Philip 104            
  2 VAN AERSCHOT Evy 46            
  3 GOYVAERTS Hagen 31            
  4 AERTS Vicky 29            
  5 DEVILLÉ Dries 17            
  6 VERSCHAEREN Alain 16            
  7 JACOBS Suzy 24            
  8 VAN DEN BOSCH Patrick 19            
  9 BELLEN Rebecca 21            
  10 DURY Anja 19            
  11 HOULLEZ Laurent 17            
  12 VERDOODT Marie 15            
  13 VAN HOLLE Luc 18            
  14 MALAISE Patricia 18            
  15 SMOUT Willy 34            
  1 DE VRIENDT Joris 21            
  2 MOYSONS Inge 11            
  3 DEREZE Joël 9            
  4 NOENS Jörgen 11            
  5 VAN WALLEGHEM-BOONEN Wiske 8            
  6 GHOOS Jurgen 10            
  7 WEBERS Margriet 10            
  8 THOMAS Greta 12            
  9 van STIPHOUT Johny 17            

Source: Federal Public Services Home Affairs
Top of this page